Return to Enriching Moisturiser Blue
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2020
Reviewer: adva afek‬‎ from manoff, Misgav Israel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Gloria Gazzano from Milan, Italy Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic moisturiser all-round. July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Emily from Australia  
This moisturiser has such a wonderful, well-balanced texture and sits well under foundation, BB cream, tinted moisturiser and tinted zinc. It’s lightweight, fast absorbing, yet extremely nourishing. I feel as though this really locks in my other products and is the perfect finishing touch to my aeos routine. It also smells beautiful and, I believe, it would work well with all skin types. A great find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enriching Moisturizer Blue June 25, 2019
Reviewer: melanie fisher from Calabasas, CA United States  
This beautiful moisturizer really hydrates my dry skin, I'm 65 yrs. old. When I put this on at night, my skin is still hydrated and soft in the morning! I find it goes into my skin quickly , and does not feel heavy or greasy. I highly recommend this along with the serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best moisturiser I've ever used! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from Omagh, N. IRELAND  
I love this stuff!! The fresh, lemon(ish) scent is heavenly without being overwhelming to the senses. I love the texture of this cream, not too heavy and not too light. I have extremely sensitive skin and have been on a journey my whole life to find a skincare range that works for me-finally AEOS gives me what I need! My skin loves this stuff! I used to feel my skin would either not get enough hydration from a moisturiser and would feel tight or would be too hydrated which would lead to my face feeling wet! My skin absorbs this moisturiser beautifully and looks hydrated and smooth without looking overly wet. I also have very red cheeks and the AEOS range helps to calm the skin and the redness is very much reduced in the months I have used these products. My skin feels so smooth to the touch after application, not sweaty or tacky. If you have sensitive skin, you must try this blue beauty! I promise you won't regret it! X

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great scent and easily absorb. September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chiang Edna from Hong Kong  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this moisturizer. August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Chez from Australia  
I love this moisturizer. I have been using it for a couple of years now. I have extremely sensitive skin and it is difficult to find a product that my skin doesn't react to, so when I do, I stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I highly recommend it to anyone August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Eleni from London  
My absolute favourite is the Energising Moisturiser, I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a top-quality facial cream. This is a product to keep your face looking young and natural; my skin has never been so soft and dewy. Well done AEOS, this is a wonderful product, clearly showing how much careful thought and hard work go into the production of your cosmetics.

Was this review helpful to you?