Return to Realive Serum
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love your serum! June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Federica Vermeir from London, County (optional) United Kingdom  
I have been using the Realive Serum now for a couple of months and I have noticed an improvement in my skin that is usually quite dry. It is hydrated and it feels more firm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful November 9, 2020
Reviewer: federica vermeir from London, United Kingdom United Kingdom  
I love this product. I saw a big difference after using it for three weeks. My skin seems younger and the fine lines are reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Realive Serum October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Avril Trigg from Herefordshire England land  
A very special serum from this amazing natural skin care products company.  Glides on damp face and neck after Energising  Conditioner or Refreshing Mist.   Promotes healthy skin and cell renewal for me. Would not exclude this serum from my AEOS twice daily routine. A great serum from a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Noemie from Lumbrein, Graubuenden Switzerland  
i love this serum. had some lines under my eyes which are gone aftwr two weeks of using this product. i love the fragrance it puts me in a great mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glowing perfection. July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Emily from Australia  
I’ve wasted so much time and money on serums in the past and wish I had discovered this sooner. I use it immediately after my facial spray and it just gives my skin this inner glow and suppleness like no other. Truly youth boosting and just divine. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Realive Serum June 25, 2019
Reviewer: melanie fisher from Calabasas, CA United States  
This serum smooths and brightens my complexion instantly, and is absorbed into my skin immediately. I really like this serum and will be re-ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful, luxurious serum March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from Omagh, N. IRELAND  
I love this serum as part of my skincare routine. It smells absolutely amazing, words cannot describe how good it smells. I love that it is a natural scent also, not harsh or synthetic! The perfect, lightweight serum, not sticky or tacky or loaded with silicones. It spreads beautifully and the tiniest bit goes a long way. My skin loves it and feels so hydrated and smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it!! October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Iesha from Australia  
I have used the AEOS serum for 18 months and it's become a must have in my skin routine. The biggest change I have noticed is in the hydration and texture of my skin. Over the last 18 months my skin has become smoother and more radiant looking. I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best serum I've ever tried! September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chiang Edna from Hong Kong  
I used to spend a lot on my skincare routine, but ever since I discover aeos....I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items