Return to Refreshing Hydrating Mist
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshing Hydrating Mist a little luxury October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Avril Trigg from Herefordshire England  
A really refreshing mist, used between cleansing and serum/moisturising. Not absolutely necessary to the routine but a pleasant luxury addition. Sadly out of stock at present but longing for its return. Leaves skin feeling dewy and fresh,  to follow with the other products or just as a refresher at any time of day. Love this mist  from AEOS, a superb and unique specialist  skin care company.  "Does what it says on the tin" as they say !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So refreshing! July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Emily from Australia  
This has such a beautiful, fresh, herbal scent that makes me feel so refreshed and revived. I would generally say that facial sprays are a bit of an unnecessary luxury, but this one is truly divine and absolutely rejuvenating. I love following it with my serums for extra slip and hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The ultimate hydration and refresh! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from Omagh, N. IRELAND  
I love this mist! It is so light and fresh and smells divine. I always look forward to this step in my routine, especially in the morning as it feels like an extra wake up call! My skin feels totally hydrated after using this, not at all sticky or tacky. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smells divine December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Amber from Kent United Kingdom  
So refreshing and invigorating but still soothing, so prefect for both morning and evening use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is my very favorite! November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Angueyra from Chia, CUNDINAMARCA Colombia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Andreina Lopera Perera from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Karina RECHIDI from LONDON, GB-ENG United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so refreshing October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Yvonne from Australia  
I have already gone through a travel size and full size bottle of this mist, and recently purchased my second full size bottle. Although it is pricey, it is worth the cost. It smells fresh, is so refreshing and feels wet and hydrating like no other mists I have previously used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful pick-me-up during the hot summer September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chiang Edna from Hong Kong  
Beautiful scent and a must have inside my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My skin literally drinks it up and it can't get en August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jemma from UK  
This is definitely my favourite product in this range. I've been using it daily ever since I received it and I just can't get enough of it. It's very refreshing and my skin has broken out in dryness recently but this has helped a lot. It's just so lovely to use and makes the skin look refreshed, hydrated and more awake and alive. I'm also a big fan of the smell - it's gorgeous. I'll definitely continue to buy the Refreshing Hydrating Mist. My skin literally drinks it up and it can't get enough of it!

Was this review helpful to you?