Return to Energising Conditioner
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good November 9, 2020
Reviewer: federica vermeir from London, United Kingdom United Kingdom  
I like it but I prefer my conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Energising Conditioner. Best toning lotion ever. October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Avril Trigg from Herefordshire England  
After cleansing and before application of serum and moisturiser this 'toning' tonic is a delight to use. Pat onto damp skin for a refreshing felling and light feel to the skin, leaving it ready to absorb the other wonderful  skin care products in the routine by this great company. Compared with many other toning products, this outrages them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Noemie from Lumbrein, Graubuenden Switzerland  
the fragrance is heavenly. after just two weeks my skin is light and pure. i‘m so happy i finally found products that support my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magic. July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Emily from Australia  
I honestly am not 100% sure what this product is, but I am certain that it is essential to my routine. I LOVE all my products from aeos, but my routine just doesn’t feel the same if I skip this step. This magical water makes my skin feel instantly refreshed and dewy. It’s not oily in the slightest, nor astringent like a typical toner. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated, balanced and honestly, like new. I’m genuinely obsessed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Divine and magic! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from Omagh, N. IRELAND  
This product has been my life saver since using this range for the first time last summer. The skin on my face was sun damaged from the hot summer we had last year. My face peeled over and over ahain in certain areas and continued to do so long after the sun's rays had left us for the year. I had a patchy, dry area under my eye that was extremely red, sore and unsightly. I used the energising conditioner twice daily and found the peeling to stop and the dryness to reduce and eventually go away in a matter of about a week. This light, delicate product is magical in my book. It smells absolutely heavenly and my skin loves it! I especially like to use it around my eyes or after having my upper lip and chin sugared to remove excess hair. Before using this product, I would've had dry and flaky patches after the hair removal but not anymore! This stuff is superb! Love, love, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Karina RECHIDI from LONDON, GB-ENG United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The real winner! August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Adriane from Australia  
The real winner is the Energising Conditioner. This. Smells. Amazing. It smells purely magical and fairy-like. Putting some of this clear lightweight liquid on after washing your face feels like putting on a layer of contact, the kind you cover book with, on your face. That's how smooth it feels. Seriously, contact was the only analogy I could use that comes close to how smooth it feels. Except not plastic, of course.

Was this review helpful to you?