Return to Dew Facial Wash
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unusual and effective cleansing wash. October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Avril Trigg from Herefordshire England  
A really lovely  product. Two or three drops in a small amount of tepid water. Dip in AEOS cloth and use over face and neck, particularly first thing in the morning, for a refreshing, light cleanse before applying the AEOS range of products for the morning ritual. Leaves skin feeling really clean. Delicate inoffensive and natural fragrance. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic with the Cleansing Oil July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Emily from Australia  
I love using this in conjunction with my Cleansing Oil. Cleansers are something I have always struggled with as I love a squeaky clean feeling but find many products dehydrate and irritate my skin. This duo has blown my mind and I’ll never look back! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful, light, gently facial wash! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Maria from Omagh, N. IRELAND  
I have just started my second bottle of this product having used it most evenings since Aug. I firstly use the oil dé-maq to remove my makeup and then use this in the shower to do a quick clean to catch any spots I have missed. The smell is absolutely divine, I just love it! This wash is so light and doesn't overly foam or sting my eyes. It is simply perfect in every way and leaves my skin very clean but not dry and tight. Five stars for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Amber from Kent United Kingdom  
Like every other AEOS product, this is luxurious, indulgent and refreshing, whilst at the same time soothing, calming and and uplifting. A little goes a long way. Breathe in the beautiful scent whilst applying and leave it on the face for a few minutes rather than rinsing off immediately. Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Karina RECHIDI from LONDON, GB-ENG United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chiang Edna from Hong Kong  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just WOW. August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Nell from Australia  
Just WOW. I just started using the range today with the dew cleanser and exfoliant. My skin is so soft and smooth I was literally gobsmacked. Can't wait to save some pennies and expand my collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Peachy love for this gem. August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Haley from Perth, Australia  
My fave face wash right now? AEOS Dew Facial Wash! Contains tinctures of opal, amethyst and emerald, is a demon on make-up and makes my face feel like fairies washed it! Big Peachy love for this gem.

Was this review helpful to you?